ABOUT US

Shape
  • Slider 1
  • Slider 2
  • Slider 3
  • Slider 4
  • Slider 5
  • Slider 6
  • Slider 7
  • Slider 8
  • Slider 9
  • Slider 10
  • Slider 11

Designed by the Japanese architect Hirosawa Eiichi, Asia Pacific Hotel is the first green hotel that has indoor eco-walls. Guests can live in a building filled with sunlight, fresh air and water; they will be embraced in the environment surrounded by green eco-walls that stand alone among the metropolitan areas. Undoubtedly, Asia Pacific Hotel is the second-to-none choice in Tamsui for those who pursue the atmosphere of human culture.

Situated in Tamsui downtown, approximately 7 minutes by walk out of MRT exit, Asia Pacific Hotel makes use of simple designs and colors to perform the high class and luxurious elegance. Painted glass glitters bright blue in the evenings. The unique location and architect design has been surely making The Hotel stand out in Asia Pacific.

About Services
Guest rooms

Over 120 rooms are classified into 3 themes, different from the other traditional design. Each of room has unique and elegant bars with bright and modern bathroom space. It definitely brings surprise and enjoyment to our guests.

About Services
Aqua Banquet Hall

Aqua Banquet Hall is famous for rippling with green waves while rays of sunshine reach the hall through the green walls. Our guests will be able to enjoy novelty and delight brought by the natural phenomenon.

About Services
Lounge

The lounge is the area our guests can enjoy tranquil. With simple design and the displays of craft arts, they are indulged in a stress-free environment, appreciating beauty of craft arts made in Taiwan.

About Services
Green Court

The architect design is filled with sunshine, air and water; it also integrates with nature through plant walls. The green is flowing in the garden while rays of sunshine arrives in the daytime and stars glitter in the evening – how romantic.

About Services
Green Restaurant

Modern furniture that goes well with the simple design style, surrounded by French glass, our guests are able to enjoy the beautiful scenery in the hall while they have nice Chinese food.

About Services
AP Gallery

A variety of art crafts and special local products are on display on an irregular basis. Craft Taiwan is invited to exhibit the original ceramic art during on opening ceremony. AP Gallery is intended to integrate the local arts and human art to extend the spirit of local life.

About Services
Business Center

Business Center has all types of commercial services. Both English and Chinese are available when using computers.

About Services
Parking Lot

We have parking services for all our guests, either they stay in the hotel or use our conference or dinning services.

ABOUT US

Shape
  • Slider 1
  • Slider 2
  • Slider 3
  • Slider 4
  • Slider 5
  • Slider 6
  • Slider 7
  • Slider 8
  • Slider 9
  • Slider 10
  • Slider 11

日本建築師廣澤榮一設計的亞太飯店,首創國內第一座飯店室內生態植物牆,充滿陽光、空氣、水的建築設計,融入植物牆自然的環境因子,為都會周邊飯店開啟綠色人文視野,成為淡水第一家會呼吸的優質人文飯店。

淡水捷運站出口右轉,步行約 7 分鐘,穿越喧囂的淡水市區,亞太飯店獨處一隅,簡潔的線條、低調的色彩,掩不住璀璨的風華,湛藍交織的彩繪玻璃外牆,夜晚綻放星光點點,鬧中取靜的綠意空間裡,獨特的建築語彙令人驚艷。

About Services
客房

超過 120 間以上的客房,以三種不同顏色的主題規劃,突破一般傳統的飯店思維,部份客房內更配備獨特優雅的吧台設計,明亮前衛的衛浴空間規劃,讓入住的房客每次都能有不同風格的驚喜。

About Services
水漾宴會廳

水漾宴會廳以水波盪漾的天窗而聞名,陽光穿透植物牆的水波直達水漾廳,與會的賓客不僅可以欣賞各種天象帶來的光影變化,還可以見識天光凌空而落的優美景象,也為水漾之名做了最佳的註解。

About Services
交誼廳

靜謐優雅的交誼廳,是亞太訪客最喜歡的區域,寧靜的空間、簡單的設計,工藝精品在空間裡默默的與遊客對話,在最沒有壓力的環境下,安靜的欣賞台灣工藝之美,隨心所欲的閱讀與冥思,品味亞太的藝文人生。

About Services
綠漾中庭

充滿陽光、空氣、水的建築設計,融入植物牆的自然環境因子,綠漾中庭流水與綠意錯落的景緻,白天陽光揮灑入池,夜晚星光點點盪漾,為飯店增添幾許浪漫氣息。

About Services
綠漾餐廳

現代化造型的家具,延續亞太簡潔凝練的風格,大片落地景觀玻璃,中庭優美景緻盡入眼簾,搭配充滿藝術感的中式創意料理,達到色香味俱全的極致完美,值得您細細的品味。

About Services
春漾餐廳

提供豐盛的中式宴席料理,頂級食材研製的潮州大菜,在香港主廚的巧手下,成為色香味俱全的宴客佳餚,高貴不貴的價位,搭配明亮寬敞的用餐環境,是尾牙宴席與家族聚會的最佳選擇。

About Services
亞太藝廊

不定期展出各種藝術精品及在地特色商品,開幕首期邀請台灣工藝之家展出精湛的陶藝原創精品,結合在地美學與人文藝術的亞太藝廊,展現生活的智慧與美感。

About Services
商務中心

為商務人士提供各種商務服務,現場配備中英文操作介面的電腦,並免費提供上網服務。

About Services
停車場

完善的停車設施,為每位房客及用餐會議的貴賓提供貼心的停車服務。